THIS BOOK SUCKS

 

 

I’m totally kidding. Actually, this book is really great. When we got it in the mail, my mom told me I wouldn’t be able to put it down because it’s so good, and being 17 I flipped my hair, told her she’ll never understand me & slammed the door to my room (just kidding again). She was right, it’s a really interesting (and disturbing) read. The fact that this really happened is pretty nasty. From this book, I have already learned about filovirus and extreme amplification. This book actually freaks me out in the sense that there are seriously viruses THIS deadly, and that a virus just as gnarly could be living in some random mountain or man or animal or something somewhere in the world. I am curious as to what is going to happen in the rest of the book, and I’m really excited to keep reading!

