I am very intrigued with Part Two. I am dying to know what exactly the virus is! Is it Ebola Zaire? Or a newfound virus? I guess i will have to wait and see. I am also wondering how smoothly the Monkey House project is going to go. For some reason I can just see the virus leaking out into society and making a complete take down. The book is starting to come together because everything is relating now. Everyone’s stories they had shared are coming into effect now and I am actually able to understand the book. I just want to keep reading because I want to find out what is going to happen to Nancy’s dad and The monkey house operation. I feel that Nancy should have gone to Kansas to spend time with her dying dad instead of cut open monkeys, but that is just my opinion. I guess we will figure out if she made the right choice in the end. I hope that Jerry can handle his position for The Monkey House Operation because I feel that he is a little thrown off due to the murder of his brother. If he doesn’t do his job right, then it could cause mass chaos. Let’s just hope everything runs smoothly and they get to the bottom of the unknown virus.

